CALENDAR

The school calendar contains all the main events for the year. You can click on an event in the calendar for further details.

2018 Term Dates

Term 1 Wednesday 7th February to Friday 13th April
Term 2 Monday 30th April to Friday 6th July
Term 3 Monday 30th July to Friday 28th September
Term 4 Monday 15th October to Thursday 13th December

2019 Term Dates

Term 1: Monday 4th February to Friday 12th April
Term 2: Monday 29th April to Friday 5th July
Term 3: Monday 29th July to Friday 27th September
Term 4: Monday 14th October to Wednesday 18th December